Contacts & Location

Location


Address: 76 Glen Orme Ave, Ormond 3204
Office hours: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Office Email: office@skormond.catholic.edu.au

Staff Contact Details: Staff will respond to your emails within 24 hours. If you require more urgent attention please contact the school office on 9578 1182. If you experience any other communications delays please contact principal@skormond.catholic.edu.au

Person Role Days Contact
Mr Michael Day Principal Mon-Fri mday@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Anania Deputy Principal,
Student Wellbeing Coordinator, Religious Education Leader
Teacher: Senior 6
Mon-Fri hanania@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Wilson Teacher: Year 5 Mon-Fri mwilson@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Megan Moore Teacher: Year 3/4 mmoore@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Carolyn Hunter Teacher: Year 1/2 Mon-Fri chunter@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Miss Amy Frater Teacher: 1/2 Mon-Fri aklink@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Miss Kate Dodd Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Teacher: Prep
Mon-Fri kdodd@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Felicity Renaudin Teacher: Visual Arts Tue frenaudin@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mr Nick Wood Teacher: Senior 5, Physical Education Mon-Fri nwood@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz Bolch Teacher: Performing Arts Tue ebolch@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Sullivan Teacher: Literacy Leader, Student Services Mon, Wed, Thu asullivan@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Miss Victoria Lumsden Teacher: Year 3/4 Mon-Fri vlumsden@skormond.catholic.edu.au 
Mrs Denise Lithgow Teacher: Reading Recovery Mon-Fri dlithgow@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Ms Abbie Liu Teacher: LOTE: Mandarin aliu@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Julie Gonzales Aide: Library Thu, Fri jgonzales@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sally Irwin Office Mon-Thu sirwin@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lyn Hunt Aide, Office Support lhunt@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Paula Wilson Aide, Community Liaison/Funding Support pwilson@skormond.catholic.edu.au
Print Friendly